Germany Sweden Japan
lotus

How to support our organisation

yt blog tw yt

The Jeweltree Foundation audit requirements, toolkits and certification requirements are providing a framework for an ethical fair, free and transparent trade that provides capacity building and community benefits. It is based on the foundational principles of autonomy, beneficence, non-maleficence and justice.

A Fair Trade is a trade with mutual consent, clarity and free choice. It is trading with mutual benefits and acknowledgement of an individuals right to pursue his or her own happiness in harmony with everyone and everything else.

By supporting us you will:



1. Position yourself as an ethical jeweller.
2. Get preferable rates for certificates and free pos material.
3. Assist small scale miners in getting access to the international market.
4. Get preferential rates and access to affiliate programs of our Network Partners.


We discern three levels of support:


1. Silver (starting at 100 euro p/y)
2. Gold (starting at 250 euro p/y)
3. Platinum (starting at 500 euro p/y)


Check out the details on each support level in our blog section here: Support Levels
Or email us at info@jeweltreefoundation.org to learn more about the benefits associated with each level.
See our point of sale material: P.O.S. Materials


Donations / Payments can be made to:



BANKTRANSFER

Stichting Jeweltree (Jeweltree Foundation)
Triodosbank
3704 HD Zeist
The Netherlands

account nr: 21.24.91.571
IBAN: NL25TRIO 0212.491.571
BIC/Swift: TRIO NL2U
_____________________________________________


If you like to pay by creditcard than please use our PayPal donation button or pay to: paypal@jeweltreefoundation.org



_____________________________________________


If you like to pay in BITCOIN then follow this link:
www.bitfactuur/jeweltree



_____________________________________________

LIST OF SUPPORTING MEMBERS:



UNITED KINGDOM

Ingle & Rhode- London, UK

September Rose- Kingsmead, UK

Anna Loucah - London, UK www.annaloucah.com

April Doubleday- Devon, UK

Amanda Li Hope - London, UK www.amandalihope.com

Element Jewellery - Hebden Bridge, UK www.elementjewellery.com


Australia

Zoë Pook- Sydney, Australia

Utopian Creations- Adelaide, Australia

Inspira Diamonds - Australia


USA

NiccoloBella - Nashville, USA www.niccolobella.com

Bario Neal- Philadelphia, USA


The Netherlands

Liesbeth Busman - The Hague - www.liesbethbusman.nl

Open Source Minerals - Maastricht, The Netherlands

Nadine Kieft Jewelry - Amsterdam - www.nadinekieft.com


Belgium

Rachel Verhey van Wijk - Antwerpen - www.verheyvanwijk.be


Germany

Atelier Dosch - Fränking/Weichs, Germany - www.atelierdosch.de

Oronda - Berlin, Germany

Jan Spille - Hamburg, Germany


Switzerland

Mojo Design- Winterthur

Mojo Design - Winterthur - www.mojo-design.ch



Sweden

Atelje Johanna E- Sweden

AA Ädelstenar - Stockholm, Sweden

Lamette - Stockholm, Sweden



Japan

Earthrise- Tokyo

Peace Diamonds - Yokohama - website coming soon



Bermuda

Bermuda Rocks Jewellery - Warwick www.bermudarocks.com


to be updated soon....
-----------

"You never change things by fighting the existing reality. To change something, build a new model that makes the existing models obsolete."
-Buckminster Fuller